Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

About The Author


  1. Nikohn
    "Memories Are Made of This" is a beautifully packaged 8-CD set that provides a detailed overview of Dean Martin's early recordings. Admittedly, not all the songs are gems, but the obscure singles from the late s reveal a self-assured vocalist whose style was truly his own/5(4). Reply
  2. Vudogore
    After recording the "I'll Always Love You" album on the Sunshine Label in late , she recorded a live album in the Western New York area with a special guest appearance by Eddie Blazonczyk, Sr. He sang and played drums with Stephanie’s Honky Band. Stephanie. Reply
  3. Negul
    After her mother died, Stephanie decided to retire from polka music until Eddie Blazonczyk, Sr., convinced her to write a song about her mother. She agreed to write and record one more album “Tribute To Wanda, I’ll Always Love You.”. Reply
  4. Galkree
    I'll Always Love You; Come Back My Johnny; Wandzia; Lonely Without You Waltz; Come Back To Me; Moonlight; Flisiak Krakowiak; Together Always; Johnny Came Knocking; Kiss Me Sweetheart; Wanda & Stephanie's Oberek; Knock, Knock, Knock; Green Bridge; Reprise - I'll Always Love You. Reply
  5. JoJoll
    To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free or outside the United States, call Reply
  6. Meztisar
    Frank Yankovic The Library of the King. See Also Sheet Music, Accordion Books, Video Tapes, and Souvenirs. PolkaMania Presents: Frank Yankovic - America's Polka King Release. CD . Reply
  7. Tok
    Jan 17,  · The Sweetheart: Love Songs compilation is a case in point, featuring songs by up-and-coming folkies and folk groups (Aimee Mann, Kathleen Edwards, Sarah Harmer, Josh Ritter, Clem Snide, Iron & Wine, Nada Surf), plus older cult figures such as Nick Lowe and Joe Henry. Reply
  8. Malagore
    (You must do this for each CD ordered) Or mail check or money order to: W & S Records, P.O. Box , Depew, N.Y. For a complete catalog of CD's, DVD's, and other merchandise send your e-mail request to: [email protected] CLICK ON CD / DVD COVERS TO VIEW SONG TITLES: Brand New CD MY LEGACY $15 plus $2 S&H 7 Original Songs - 13 songs. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass