Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

About The Author


  1. Gurr
    GLADYS KNIGHT & THE PIPS - Motown Anthology (Double) - 12" Vinyl Record LP - VG+ $ GLADYS KNIGHT & The PIPS ANTHOLOGY Motown & Book 2 Vinyl Lp Records N/M. Reply
  2. Fegrel
    After a very successful period at Buddah Records in the seventies Gladys Knight and the Pips signed to CBS Records in About Love was their first album for them. Produced by Nick Ashford and Valerie Simpson who also wrote all of the songs the album was their most successful since the album I Feel A Song/5(24). Reply
  3. Mekinos
    Everybody Needs Love Take Me In Your Arms And Love Me It Should Have Been Me I Wish It Would Rain Every Little Bit Hurts Didn't You Know (You'd Have To Cry Sometime) Just Walk In My Shoes The Nitty Gritty Friendship Train You Need Love Like I Do (Don't You?) If I Were Your Woman I Don't Want To Do. Reply
  4. Kazrasho
    The second anniversary of Gladys Knight & The Pips on Buddah Records – and an album that really shows the new level of depth the group were able to hit at the label! A key factor on the album is work by Eugene McDaniels – who produced the record, and wrote a good number of tracks too – really pushing Gladys and the group into righteous territory they wouldn't have touched a few years. Reply
  5. Kibar
    Landlord, Taste Of Bitter Love, Still Such A Thing, Get The Love, Add It Up, Bourgie', Bourgie', Friendly Persuasion, We Need Hearts. Reply
  6. Talabar
    Jun 18,  · Both creatively and commercially, About Love was Gladys Knight & the Pips' most successful album since 's I Feel a Song. The people they can thank for the album's excellence are the husband and wife team of Nick Ashford and Valerie Simpson, who wrote and produced all of . Reply
  7. Yozilkree
    Friendly Persuasion: See more tracks * Items below may differ depending on the release. Gladys Knight No Vinyl+CDR 40 Listed For Sale: gladys knight about love. Reply
  8. Kit
    All about the album of Gladys Knight & The Pips - About Love. Gladys Knight & The Pips's album About Love | columbia records | | from on Columbia records. All information of this Soul or Funk Album Like fragments, covers, tracks. Friendly Persuasion. Nickolas Ashford & Valerie Simpson. 00'00 (1 / 1) 1. 8. We Need Hearts. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass