Skip to content

Category: Classic Rock

About The Author


  1. Zulkigami
    Of Clans and Clones and Clowns [Explicit] "Please retry" Amazon Music Unlimited: Price New from Stream Of Clans and Clones and Clowns [Explicit] by Soul Enema and tens of millions of other songs on all your devices with Amazon Music Unlimited. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Eternal Child (feat. Arjen Lucassen) Eternal Child (feat. Reply
  2. Gajin
    Jun 23,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Of Clans And Clones And Clowns on Discogs. Label: Not On Label (Soul Enema Self-released) - none • Format: CD Album • Country: Israel • Genre: Rock • Style: Prog Rock4/5(2). Reply
  3. JoJotaxe
    Jun 22,  · Soul Enema Soul Enema have made their new album Of Clans And Clones And Clowns available to stream ahead of its official launch exclusively with Prog. The follow-up to the band’s debut Thin Ice Crawling will launch tomorrow (June 23) but Prog readers can listen to all 14 tracks now. Reply
  4. Kelmaran
    Of Clans and Clones and Clowns by Soul Enema, released 23 June 1. Omon Ra 2. Cannibalissimo Ltd. 3. Spymania 4. Reply
  5. Akinogore
    Album. Of Clans and Clones and Clowns Soul Enema. Eternal Child (Ft. Arjen Anthony Lucassen) Lyrics. Of Clans and Clones and Clowns Lyrics. About “ Of Clans and Clones and Clowns”. Reply
  6. Maukora
    Jun 09,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Album Teaser - "Of Clans and Clones and Clowns" by Soul Enema YouTube Interview with Eddie Van Halen: Is Rock 'n' Roll All About Reinvention? - . Reply
  7. Nabei
    Aug 17,  · “Of Clans and Clones and Clowns” walks a line between progressive and power, with plenty of ‘70s style synths and a very strong Eastern influence. The band members work brilliantly together. The harsh vocals add a nice sense of gravitas to the album’s heavier sections, while cliché clean/harsh pitfalls are deftly avoided. Reply
  8. Akilrajas
    Jul 25,  · Soul Enema - Of Clans And Clones And Clowns album review po-faced musicians here either – Soul Enema embrace quirk and aren’t afraid to fool around, as tracks like Cannibalissimo Ltd. or The Age Of Cosmic Baboon ably demonstrate. apt then that Arjen Lucassen pops up in Eternal Child throwing in a terrific guitar solo. Reply
  9. Fenriktilar
    Soul Enema Of Clans & Clones & Clowns CD Beautiful song, very dramatic chords." (c) Arjen Lucassen, commenting on an album track "Eternal Child" and his own his appearance on it. Full credits: Noa Gruman - lead and backing vocals, choirYoel Genin - guitarsConstantin Glantz - keyboards, programming, vocals (2,4,5,7,8,13,14), shamisen. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass