Skip to content

Category: Alternative

About The Author


  1. Goltill
    The Heart of tha Streetz, Vol. 2 (I Am What I Am) is the ninth studio album by rapper B.G., released on March 21, on Koch singlogalrothspennmotirarepunclinkrid.xyzinfo first single from the album, Move Around, features former Cash Money Records artist/producer Mannie Fresh. Paul Wall, Webbie, and the Chopper City Boyz appear on this album. The album debuted at #6 on the Billboard with over 62, copies sold in the. Reply
  2. Faejin
    B.G. - The Heart Of Tha Streetz B.G. - True Story B.G. - Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood B.G. AKA B. Gizzle - The Heart of Tha Streetz, Vol. 2 (I Am What I Am) B.G. & Chopper City Boyz - We Got This Big Bang - Big Bang Big Bear - Doin Thangs Big Boi - Sir Lucious Left Foot: The Son of Chico Dusty Big Boi Presents - Got Purp? Vol. 2 Big City - The City. Reply
  3. Mojar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Streetz Vol 4 on Discogs. Reply
  4. Tojajar
    The Heart of tha Streetz, Vol. 1 is the eighth studio album by rapper B.G. The album has production from DJ Smurf, B.G. himself, Sinister, Dani Kartel, K.I.D.D. and Mouse. The album includes the hit single Where Da At. There are guest appearances from the Chopper City Boyz and . Reply
  5. Grogar
    History Of Tha Streetz is a documentary that goes to city to city around the country talking to people of the communities by showing how people are different but are experiencing similar struggles in the streets. Volume 1 is the Best Of interviews which goes to cities in Missouri, Ohio, Michigan, New York, Oklahoma, Wisconsin, and more. Reply
  6. Gronris
    Oct 10,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group From Tha Streetz · Mack 10 The Paper Route ℗ Priority Records, LLC Released on: Producer, Co- Producer: Mack Reply
  7. Dajin
    Heart Of Tha Streetz Vol. 2 B.G. Play on Napster. Released: Mar Label: eOne Music After a year in which his struggles with drugs became public, B. G. returns with an album that transposes the role of victim and violator. The violence of "What I Need" and "I Ain't Got Nothing" are apparent side effects of the self-doubt and paranoia. Reply
  8. Vulkree
    Though Atlanta rapper T.I.'s debut hit shelves in , it was also due to the series of mixtapes issued by his label, Grand Hustle, from , that his name was around. By , with the release of King, he was a bona fide superstar, which meant that having him on Grand Hustle Presents: In da Streets, Vol. 4 could help to propel the careers of some of the other artists included. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass