Skip to content

Category: Alternative

About The Author


  1. Akinojar
    Isobel (Deodato Mix) Lyrics: In a forest pitch-dark / Glowed the tiniest spark / It burst into a flame / Like me, like me / My name Isobel / Married to myself / My love Isobel / Living by herself. Reply
  2. Guktilar
    Telegram, an album by Björk on Spotify. We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. Isobel - Deodato Mix. 7. You've Been Flirting Again - Flirt Is a Promise Mix. Reply
  3. Makasa
    Vespertine Björk; Volta Björk; Army Of Me (Remixes & Covers) Björk; Medulla Björk; Vulnicura Strings Björk; Selmasongs Björk; It's Oh So Quiet (Maxi) Björk; Voltaic (The Volta Mixes) Björk; The Second Debut [remix] Björk; Vulnicura Remix Project - Part One Björk; All Is Full Of Love Björk; Voltaic (Live At Olympic Studios, London. Reply
  4. Faesar
    Listen to your favorite songs from Telegram by Björk Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Download our mobile app now. Recent Clear Search History. Isobel (Deodato Mix) 7. You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is a Promise Mix) 8. Cover Me (Dillinja Mix) 9. Army of Me (Masseymix) 5. Reply
  5. Kazit
    The track was released as the second single for the album as two different CD releases in August Featuring additional songwriting by Nellee Hooper and Marius de Vries, string arrangements by Eumir Deodato and production by Hooper and Björk, "Isobel" combines a lush orchestral sound with electronic breakbeats. Reply
  6. Arashirg
    Telegram Björk. Released November 25, Telegram Tracklist. 1. Isobel (Deodato Mix) Lyrics. 7. You've Been Flirting Again (Flirt Is A Promise Mix) Lyrics. 8. Cover Me. Reply
  7. Mezill
    Björk had a book full of the lyrics ideas for Isobel but nothing that worked. "I’d been fighting like a lunatic, and going completely bonkers. I knew that if I waited for three months, threw away the book, preferably burning it, then I’d wake up one morning with the lyric. Reply
  8. Mekasa
    May 02,  · Telegram is the first full-length and second overall remix album by Icelandic musician Björk. The album is a collection of remixes of several tracks /5(13). Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass