Skip to content

Category: Alternative

About The Author


  1. Kajiran
    Buy A Shipwreck In The Sand CD from Silverstein for $ and pay no postage. Listen now for free. More than CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, Games, Technics, Equipment and Toys since at your service. free shipping. Reply
  2. Nikogul
    The song entitled "A Shipwreck in the Sand" takes a break from the main story and serves an allegory for the rest of the story. This could never prepare you for what is to come in the next track called "I Am the Arsonist." It opens with a blazing riff of tremolo picking and goes into one of Shane's familiar screaming verses/5. Reply
  3. Nit
    Jul 04,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Orange Vinyl release of A Shipwreck In The Sand on Discogs. Label: Victory Records - VR • Format: Vinyl LP Orange • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Emo A Shipwreck In The Sand: B9: I Am The Arsonist: B You're All I Have: B We Are Not The World: B Silverstein: A /5(9). Reply
  4. Nejinn
    True Love. These are the 4 themes behind A Shipwreck in the Sand, the new album from Victory Records' Silverstein. Shipwreck in the Sand, a concept album broken into four `chapters', loosely follows the story of a people looking for success and prosperity in a new world but succumb to sin when reality doesn't live up to the expectations of dreams/5(14). Reply
  5. Samujora
    Mar 31,  · A Shipwreck In The Sand Silverstein. Released March 31, I Am The Arsonist Lyrics. You're All I Have Lyrics. We Are Not The World Lyrics. A Hero Loses Everyday. Reply
  6. Kirisar
    General Comment"If theres a PYRE in the afterlife Ill be there again to light the match" A pyre is a structure, usually made of wood, for burning a body as part of a funeral rite. As a form of cremation, a body is placed upon the pyre which is then set on fire. Pyre makes a lot more sense, because you cant do anything to an already-lit fire with a match 0_o lol. Reply
  7. Gardarg
    A Shipwreck in the Sand is the fourth studio album by Canadian post-hardcore band, Silverstein, released March 31, through Victory. Although not as an official member, this marks the first album to feature future guitarist Paul Marc Rousseau (who would later go on to replace guitarist Neil Boshart), providing group vocals, among others. Reply
  8. Doshicage
    Silverstein - A Shipwreck In The Sand - I am the arsonist lyrics, song lyrics, line by line lyrics, lyric download song, track, music, music albums. Reply
  9. Dasar
    Weeks Without Sleep: The Best of Silverstein. Tracklist: 1 "Smashed into Pieces" - When Broken Is Easily Fixed. 2 "The Artist" - Rescue. 3 "Brookfield" - Short Songs. 4 "I Am the Arsonist" - A Shipwreck in the Sand. 5 "Discovering the Waterfront" - Discovering the Waterfront. 6 "Hear Me Out" - When Broken Is Easily Fixed. 7 "Vices" - A. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass