Skip to content

Category: Alternative

About The Author


  1. Zulkikora
    These four tracks actually predate the band's debut album ("The Jewel") and were taken for the Pendragon's first official commercial release, the now out-of-print "Fly High Fall Far" EP. The sound quality on these four tracks is not as good as that of the later-period tracks found on the disc, but they are good songs and give a bit of a /5(4). Reply
  2. Golkree
    This version of the album includes bonus tracks from their early days including the rocky 'Fly High, Fall Far' and an entertaining modern re-recording/rehash of 'Armageddon'. The remastering of this edition has gone some way to clean up what were fairly low budget original recordings and on a good sound system, those instrumental runs really /5(7). Reply
  3. Zulkinos
    Fly High Fall Far, an EP by Pendragon. Released in on Elusive (catalog no. ARRMP ; Vinyl 12"). their debut in fact, and very much in keeping with the approach they would take on their first full-length album, the Jewel, in that there's a combination of more approachable, jaunty, mainstream tracks (the title cut) and murky. Reply
  4. Jushura
    Pendragon are releasing a special commemorative 40 year anniversary book/CD pack. The First 40 Years anniversary Commemorative collectors edition book/CD set will feature the amazing cover artwork of Simon Williams. 3 of the discs will be from last November's sold out 40th Anniversary tour from the 3 hour London The Venue show, featuring many tracks rarely played like I Walk The Rope /5(3). Reply
  5. Yozragore
    Fly High Fall Far is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by PENDRAGON (Neo-Prog/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette/5(8). Reply
  6. Salabar
    Fly High Fall Far Producer – Pete Hinton, Will Reid Dick* Written-By – Barrett* 9: Victims Of Life Producer – Pete Hinton, Will Reid Dick* Written-By – Barrett* Armaggedon Drums – Fudge Smith Keyboards – Clive Nolan Producer – Karl Groom, Pendragon (3) Written-By – Barnfield*, Barrett*, Harris*, Gee* 11 /5(13). Reply
  7. Shakakinos
    8. Fly High Fall Far Colour blind, exposure to the Western World Love is a sign, unkind, crazy thoughts of freedom stray in your mind Fly high, fall far Keep your fingers crossed, keep your ears to the floor When the ferryman comes to take his fee What you once owned is no longer yours But love is free, but love is free Playdown a little longer. Reply
  8. Vudogul
    Mar 05,  · From their album The Jewel. This feature is not available right now. Please try again later. Reply
  9. Kajill
    Feb 07,  · Pendragon, Fly High Fall Far (), The Jewel (), 9'15 Live () Nick Barrett (guitar, vocals); Clive Nolan (keyboards); Fudge Smith (drums); Peter Gee (bass). Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass