Skip to content

Category: Rock

About The Author


  1. Faucage
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Transient - Krieg on AllMusic. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Transient - Krieg on AllMusic Winter. Amebix. Krieg. Amazon: 8: Walk With Them Unnoticed. Reply
  2. Vudal
    Transient should quench the thirst of Krieg fans. Krieg will keep you on your toes with Transient. The guitar tone is downright sinister, no matter the speed or the approach. Krieg can take a forward-moving ripper like “Circling the Drain,” and slow it down into an almost industrial feel and it . Reply
  3. Magal
    Jul 30,  · Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group Winter · Krieg Transient ℗ Tanglade Ltd t/a Candlelight Records Released on: Associated Performer, Drums: Jason Dost Associated. Reply
  4. Gardaramar
    Software Sites Tucows Software Library Software Capsules Compilation Shareware CD-ROMs CD-ROM Images ZX Spectrum DOOM Level CD. Featured image All images latest This Just In Flickr Commons Occupy Wall Street Flickr Cover Art USGS Maps. Metropolitan Museum. Top NASA Images Solar System Collection Ames Research Center. Reply
  5. Tygolar
    Transient by Krieg, released 14 September 1. Order of the Solitary Road 2. Circling the Drain 3. Return Fire 4. To Speak With Ghosts 5. Atlas With A Broken Arm 6. Time 7. Winter (Ambeix cover) 8. Walk With Them Unnoticed 9. Ruin Our Lives Home Gospel Hand. Reply
  6. Togis
    Transient (CD) Krieg Isolation [Record Store Day] (7") Krieg The Black House [Remastered Clear Vinyl] (LP) Krieg Isolationist (LP) Krieg View More. Label Releases. Fever Shed (LP) Great Falls My Heart In The Brilliance Of Fire (LP) Blood Folke Quintessential Ephemera (CD). Reply
  7. Doushura
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Transient on Discogs. Label: Init Records - INIT • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Limited Edition Vinyl 7 Krieg - Transient (, Vinyl) | Discogs. Reply
  8. Vudoktilar
    U.S. black metal band KRIEG unleash their full-length, after two decades of releases. This is the band's finest work to date, taking raw black metal to a new level with punk, post-punk, doom, and experimental influences throughout the album. The CD version was released on Candlelight Records in September and has already received rave reviews from Pitchfork to Decibel Magazine. Reply

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019 - Design By Businessclass